Promoter Directors Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Manoharlal Gupta


Smt. Deepali Garhewal

Independent Director

Mr. Govind Das Garg

Whole-time Director

Mr. Manish Verma

Independent Director

Mr. Anil Mittal


Mr. Dilip Kumar Sinha

Independent Director

Mr. Vinod Gupta

Managing Director and Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Dharam Pal Khanna

Independent Director

Corporate office & Investors Grievances Redressal Centre:

MS. Suruchi Maheshwari

Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

Shree Ganesh Chambers,

Navlakha Crossing, Indore-452 001, M.P.

Contact no. 0731-6652019.


Registrar and Share Transfer Agent:

Link Intime India Private Limited

Address: C – 101, 247 Park,

L.B.S. Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai - 400 083

Tel. No.: 022 - 49186270

Fax No.: 022 - 49186060


Investor Education and Protection Fund

Mr. Vinod Kumar Gupta

Nodal Officer under IEPF Authority


Link for IEPF Refund (Ministry of Corporate Affairs)